Services


Our Objectives & Promises in Professional Service

Since 1977, Pro-Technic Machinery has been dedicated to providing high-quality machinery and professional service to the industry. From mainly provide service to HK industry in the past, to nowaday having branch office and service centers all over mainland China, In 40 years, we have been growth with industry together. In the past 10 years, we overcome such changes as the global economic downturn, the financial tsunami, rising domestic production costs, the northward shift of manufacturing industries and industrial and economic restructuring. Our after-sales service team has also transformed from after-sales service to large-scale Professional engineering team.

Services Team
From only have few after-sales service personnel to present, Our Engineering Department has expended to have over 180 professionals to provide services to customers, of which more than 140 Engineers, is the largest after-sales service team. Through our professional knowledge, technology, and experienced team of professionals, to provide our customers with quality and efficient Post-sales service.

Solution Center
Our China headquarter, Pro-Technic Complex, was setup on 2011 at Chang An, Dogguan. to centralize resource for offering best service and other value-added service to our customer. The Solution Center not only exhibit different kind of the machines for the customer’s visit, but also provide the technical analysis, training, technical exchange and seminars etc. Afterward, we established other 3 solution center in Suzhou, Chongqing and Beijing in 2012, 2016 and 2017 representatively. It cover 4 major district of China to provide excellent service for customer.

Private Show and Seminar
We hold the Private Show and Seminar in Mainland China yearly to provide the latest product, information, techniques etc. to our customer, let they can get latest industry news and provide the technical sharing platform to the customers

Customer Service Center
In addition, we have the professional and polite the customer Service Officer to serve our Customer, we also set up the service hotline for our customer. No matter you are staying in HK or Mainland China, you can utilize our service hotline to contact us. We can provide the high quality service to you immediately.

Customer Service Center

After Sales Services

We provide the variety after-sale service to our customer such as machine installation, application and training, machine repair and problem diagnosis, service seminar, preventive maintenance and customer visit etc., Our purpose is to provide the comprehensive after-sale service for our customer.

Machine Installation
We provide the comprehensive installation service to our customer. From the Pre-installation, we provide the preparation information to the customer. After the machine is arrived, we will assign engineer to do the installation and machine accuracy test.

Corrective Maintenance
The Corrective maintenance service is an one of our major service, its includes the emergency repair, problem diagnosis, parts purchasing or replacement, and PCB board repair etc.. Our target is to help the customer restore the machine as soon as possible, So that they can minimize the lost during the down time.

Preventive Maintenance
This type of service provide the periodic machine maintenance and checking to the customer, it can ensure the machine performance is maintained at the good level. Besides, the periodic maintenance and checking can reduce the down time, and also increase the efficiency and machine is life.

Machinery and equipment overhaul and upgrade services

While machinery and equipment are used for 10 years or more, it is inevitable that the performance of equipment will deteriorate due to the aging of mechanical or electronic parts; or can not find replacing parts to repaired due to obsolete parts. Therefore, we provide overhaul and upgrade service to our customers. Through the large-scale equipment maintenance or system upgrade service, we can restore the appropriate precision and level of equipment to extend the machine’s life and enhance the production efficiency.

Service seminar
We hold the service seminar in our Dongguan Service Center yearly. We offer over 10 seminars to our customer (such as Machining Center, Calibration system etc.), So that they can get the basic maintenance information and other latest information. In average, we have over 300 persons to attend our service seminars per year.
Our purpose is to enhance and equip the daily maintenance and basic maintenance knowledge to the customer, so they can do it by themselves. It is the effective method to reduce the machine down time and improve the efficiency. All of the seminars are free of charge, we welcome to all customers to attend our service seminar.

Manufacturer professional training and supporting
We not only have the great service team to serve our customer, but also we have the great technical back up from the Manufacturer. We often assign our engineer to manufacturer to learn the latest technique, technology, and enhance our communication and sharing, let maintain the good partnership between others

Spindle repair center
The cost of spindle replacement or repair by the manufacturer is costly, Thus, our company established a spindle repair center at “Pro-Technic Complex”, located in Chang An, Dongguan, to provide customers with professional, efficient and inexpensive spindle repair services to reduce customers’ costs caused, meanwhile shorten the maintenance time, and reduce the loss caused by downtime. Since 2010, more than 700 spindles of different models have been repaired, saving customers a lot of time and money.

Electronic maintenance workshop
Due to the cost of the electronic parts or circuit board repair is costly or already obsolete, so we set up an electronic maintenance workshop at Dongguan Changan Pro-Technic Complex, since 2009, we have handled more than 1,800 electronic component repair cases for more than 900 customers. We provide professional, efficient and low cost repair services to our customers.

客户服务


优质服务宗旨及承诺

宝力集团自1977 年开业至今40 年,一直致力为工业界提供优质的机器及专业之售后服务。从以往服务香港工业界为主,发展至今服务点已遍布全国,40 年来一直跟工业界一同成长。过往十年经历全球经济不景、金融海啸、国内生产成本上涨、制造业北移、以及工业和经济转型等变化,我们售后服务团队亦从以往以售后服务为主蜕变成为一队庞大而专业的工程团队。

服务团队

从最初只有1、2 名售后服务人员到现在,“工程部”已拥有180 名专业人员为客户提供服务,其中有超过140 名“工程师”为客户提供不同类型的工程服务,是现时在机器代理行业上拥有最庞大的售后服务团队之一。 透过我们的专业知识、工艺技术、以及丰富经验的专业团队,为广大客户提供优质、快捷的售后服务。

“方案中心”

2011 年在东莞长安开设“宝力综合大楼”并设立集团全中国第一个 “方案中心”,除了展出不同类型之加工机器设备供客户随时到访参观外,亦为客户提供技术及工艺分析、加工方案、操作培训、技术交流及研讨会等。 于2012及2016年,位于苏州以及重庆的“方案中心”亦相继开幕。 如今最新一个“方案中心”将在今年初于北京开幕,届时我们的“方案中心”将覆盖全国四大区:华南、华东、华北及西南,达至全国客户均能选用我们优质而全面的服务。

技术周

我司经常举办一些专题研讨会(如 技术周)给予不同行业的客户参加,售后服务部亦会参与其中,讲解及展示机床如何配合该行业的生产及发展,并与客户作进一步技术交流。

客户服务中心

除了技术服务外,我们亦十分重视与客户之沟通,我们在“东莞长安宝力综合大楼”设有客户服务中心,为全国客户提供快捷及优质服务; 现时有超过20 名专业人员,负责提供客户服务及支援工作。工作包括日常与客户沟通、零配件采购及报价、处理订单及售后服务跟进等工作。 同时,定期就售后服务质素进行电话调查工作,以了解客户需求,从而不断提升服务质素。

客户服务中心

售后服务

我们提供给客户的售后服务包罗万有,如机床安装、机床应用及培训、机床维修及问题诊断、维修讲座、预防性维修服务、客户探访等,目的是为了客户能获得一个全面的售后服务。

新机安装服务

我司为客户提供一站式机器设备安装服务,从客户签订合约后,就会安排专业工程师全程跟进设备交收情况直到机床完成验收工作,当中包括现场视察、提供机床安装及到货前准备通知、协助卸货定位、安装机床、检测及调整精度、机床性能测试及验收等,并享有保养期内免费且专业之服务。

纠正性维修服务

此项服务为售后服务部主要工作之一,为客户提供快速、准确及可靠的机床维修服务,目的让客户之设备能在最短时间内恢复运作,以缩短停机时间,减少对生产计划之影响。

预防性维修服务

此项服务为客户设备提供有计划的维护工作,透过定期检查、维护及更换易损件等项目,让设备保持在高精度及操作状态,从而减少设备停顿时间,以及保持设备生产效率。

机器设备大修及升级服务

如机器设备用上了十年或以上,难免会出现因机械或电子零件老化而引致设备性能下降; 或因配件已停产而无法购买及进行维修工作。 因此我司为客户提供机器设备大修及升级服务,透过设备大型维修或系统升级服务,令设备恢复合适精度及水平,以延长设备寿命及提升生产效率。

维修保养讲座

每年售后服务部均会于东莞维修服务中心举办超过10个维修保养讲座,提供给不同客户参加 (如攻牙中心、高速加工中心、测量仪器等),费用全免,每年均有超过300名客户参加。我们希望透过这些讲座,将一些基本及简单的维修知识教授给客户,以便客户在遇到这些问题时可自行处理,减少停机时间并可增加工作效率。亦希望加强客户对机床日常保养的知识,令机床寿命可以延长。

原厂技术支援及专业培训

除了我们本身专业的维修服务团队服务各客户,我们更有原厂的技术支援作为我们的后盾。 我们经常派同事到原厂学习最新技术及新型号机床,亦透过到访原厂以加强技术交流及沟通,增强与制造厂的伙伴关系。 此外,当遇到复杂的机床问题时,我们亦会与原厂一同商讨解决方案,务求尽快解决问题。

主轴维修中心

主轴损坏需要原厂更换或维修时,动辄需要数万甚至数十万费用去处理。 有见及此,我司近年在“东莞长安宝力综合大楼”成立了主轴维修中心,为客户提供专业、快捷及优廉的主轴维修服务,以减轻客户因主轴损坏而引起之庞大费用,同时亦缩短维修时间,减少因停机带来之损失。 自2010 年至今,已维修超过700 条不同机种的主轴,为客户节省不少时间及金钱。

电子维修工场

电子设备或线路板损坏需要更换时,原厂维修费用不菲,甚至因零件过旧可能无法提供新零件或维修服务,故此我们在“东莞长安宝力综合大楼”成立了电子维修工场,自2009 年至今,已为900多个客户处理超过1,800 个电子零件维修个案; 为广大客户提供专业、快捷及平宜的电子设备及线路板维修服务。