Contact us


Service Points Over Mainland China

Branch Office

 

Hong Kong Headquater

Address :Unit 3808, Tower II Level 38 Metroplaza, 223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Chung, N.T. Hong Kong.
Tel :(852) 2428 2727 (20 lines)
Fax :(852) 2480 4764
Email :main@protechnic.com.hk

sales@protechnic.com.hk

Pro-Technic Complex

Address :63-1,East Zhen’an Road,Xiaobian, Chang An Town, Dongguan, GuangDong Province
Tel :(0769) 8538 9898
Fax :(0769) 8532 9898
Email :dongguanoffice@protechnic.com.hk

cs@protechnic.com.hk ( Customer Service)

Postcode :523850

Beijing Office

Address :Unit 101, No.1 Building,No.12 Kechuang 13th Street,BDA,Beijing, China
Tel :(010) 6518 3818
Fax :(010) 6518 3638
Email :bjoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :100176

Chongqing Office

Address :Shop No. 46, No. 55, Huilong Road, Nan’an District, Chongqing, China
Tel :(023) 62933030,63505683
Fax :(023) 62933128
Email :cqoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :400060

Guangzhou Office

Address :Room 1601, Nanfang Securities Building, 140-148 Tiyu East Road, Guangzhou
Tel :(020) 3887 9838/ 3887 9189
Fax :(020) 3887 9700
Email :gzoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :510620

Shanghai Office

Address :Rm 1605, Zhongdian Mansion, No. 1029, NanQuan Road (N), Lujiazui Pudong, Shanghai
Tel :(021) 5879 6829-30 / 5879 7929
Fax :(021) 5879 6831
Email :shanghai@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :200122

Shenyang Office

Address :Rm.815 Siyuan Building No.20 A,Beiling Street, Huanggu District Shenyang,Liaoning Province,PRC 110032
Tel :(024) 2251 5915 / 2251 5919
Fax :(024) 2251 5929
Email :syoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :110032

Xi An Office

Address :Room 611, Block C, Vanke Jinyu International, the Intersection of Keji 3rd Road and Gaoxin 1st Road, Yanta District, Xi’an City , Shanxi Province, China.
Tel :(029) 8720 3112 / 8720 3116
Fax :(029) 8720 3112
Email :xaoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :710065

Suzhou Office

Address :1/F, 2/F, Block No. 3, 2 Loudong Road,Weiting Subarea, Suzhou Industrial Park,Suzhou City,Jiangsu Province
Tel :(0512) 6933 6822
Fax :(0512) 6933 9322
Email :suzhou@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :215121

Qingdao Office

Address :Rm.302B,Yanshine Century Business Center,No.298,Chongqing South Road,Sifang Zone, Qingdao City,Shandong Province,China
Tel :(0532) 8401 2909 (0532) 8401 2910
Fax :(0532) 8401 2911
Email :qdoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :266042

Pro-Technic Machinery (Shenzhen) Ltd.

Address :Rm 2006, 20/F, Block A, United Plaza, No. 5022 Binhe Road, Futian District, Shenzhen, China
Tel :(0755) 8296 6688
Fax :(0755) 8296 6668
Email : szoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :518033

Ningbo Office

Address :Room A16, 29 Floor,Zhongnongxin Mansion,181 Zhongshan Road(E),Haishu District, Ningbo City,Zhejiang Province

Tel :0574-87269470 0574-87269260
Fax :0574-87266716
Email :ningbooffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :315000

Tianjin Office

Address :Rm.12B09 Bohai Chuangzhi Building,No.42 Xinkai Road,Hedong District,Tianjin, PRC 300011
Tel :(022) 2433 5362 / 2433 5363
Fax :(022) 2433 5361
Email :tjoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :300011

Wuhan Office

Address :B1-1509 Room of Zhongnan International City,NO. 442 Wuluo Road,Zhongnan Road Street, Wuchang district,Wuhan city, Hubei Province, China
Tel :027-87737318
Fax :027-87332968
Email :suzhou@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :430060

Nanjing Office

Address :Room 1518,Block 2, Golden Wheel New Metro,NO.1118, Shuanglong Avenue,Jiangning District,Nanjing City,Jiangsu Province,China
Tel :025-87166772
Fax :025-87166752
Email :suzhou@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :210007

Chengdu Office

Address :Room 1106, Unit 1, Block 3, No. 19, Wanke North Street, Chenghua District, Chengdu City, PRC 610058
Tel :028–61961030
Fax :
Email : cdoffice@protechnic.com.cn
Postcode :610058