Consultancy


Consultancy

We offer consultant service such as to provide machining and test cut solution, to establish Maintenance system etc. We hope to solve the customer’s problem and improve the ability of self-maintenance. We also offer work flow improvement service to our customer, we will study the current work flow and then provide the improvement method and suggestion to increase the efficiency.

Application Project

We have a professional team to improve the application and efficiency of machine equipment for customers. Services include advanced machine tool application, processing technology analysis and recommendations, efficiency analysis and improvement works, etc., through the improvement of technology, optimization program procedures, improve the working process and designing special fixture, etc., is intended to help customers solve technical problems, improve equipment efficiency.

Periodical Calibration Service

We provide the periodical machine calibration service to our customer, let they can know their machine situation and performance. All of our calibration equipment is qualified under ISO9001:2000 standard and awarded from the National Institute. That means our calibration service is the high quality service. e.g. KCRC is one of the customer who join this service.

「Turn-Key」Project

「Turn-Key」Project is the comprehensive service. The customer only provide their requirement, then we will help them to design the work flow, find the supply, select the machine, setup and test cut etc until the product is come out. The customer only need to concern their production.

 
Equipment accessories development and production

In recent years, our company has started to develop and manufacture equipment accessories to reduce the cost of accessories for customers to purchase equipment. To reduce the cost of production by providing inexpensive and quality equipment to customers.

Special Fixture

Special Fixture

HPCBS 系統數控機床高壓冷卻系統

HPCBS system CNC machine tool high pressure cooling system

High pressure center flushing system

High pressure Flushing system

Software and system development

In addition to the development and production equipment and accessories, we also research and development of different types for the client software and operating system, using a large number of customers of “brothers” brand machine tools to design a set of remote monitoring and control system, to help customers to monitor plant operation, let the customer master the real-time production situation, and make appropriate adjustment and strain measures according to situation at any time.
In addition, we have developed a dedicated operating system for our own “FAST CELL FC1”, which makes it easier, faster and more user-friendly. In addition, also for the developed a set of “wireless area network system software”, customers can through the wireless network connecting computer, tablet, mobile phone and so on different types of intelligent device, so that the customer master the real-time production situation, tool condition and operation condition, the system with a self diagnosis function, so it is convenient to maintain the customer.

顾问及其他服务


顾问服务

除一般售后服务外,我司亦有专为个别客户需求而度身订造的顾问服务,由专业服务团队为客户遇到之疑难,提供专业分析及制定可行方案,如优化工作流程、产品技术分析、建立设备维护及保养系统及制度、分析及提升生产效率等。

应用工程

我们有专业团队为客户提升机器设备应用及效率。 服务包括机床进阶应用、加工工艺分析及建议、效率分析及改善工程等,透过改善工艺技术、优化程式程序、改善工作流程、设计专用夹具等,目的希望协助客户解决技术难点、提升机器设备效率。

标准校对及精度检测服务

我司配备有不同类之精良量具,为客户提供全面而精准的标准校对及机床设备精度检测服务,以确保客户设备能维持在最高性能。 所有检测工具均符合ISO9001:2008 及之标准,亦获得国际及国家认可的检测所颁发检测证书,证明符合国家及世界的标准,故此我们的精度检测服务是有品质的保证。

交匙服务

客户只需要选购了此项服务,只需要点击一下按钮就可以开始使用整个生产设备了,我司会派专业团队负责从了解客户的需要、设计、选配机械、安装、调试、量产,直到验收完成。 客户只需要提出需求,便能透过此项服务获得他们理想的生产设备、工序及产品。

 
设备配件开发及生产

我司近年开始设备配件开发及生产,用以减轻客户购买设备周边配件之成本。透过提供价廉物美的设备配件给客户,减低客户之生产成本。

专用夹具

专用夹具

HPCBS 系统数控机床高压冷却系统

HPCBS 系统数控机床高压冷却系统

高压中心冲水系统

高压中心冲水系统

软件及系统研发

除了开发及生产设备及配件外,我们亦为客户研发不同类型软件及操作系统,使用大量「兄弟」牌机床之客户设计了一套「遥控监控系统」,以协助客户监控厂房设备运作,让客户掌握即时生产状况,并因应情况随时作出适当调整及应变措施。
此外,我们亦为自家研发的「柔性生产线自动化」(FAST CELL FC1)开发了一套专用操作系统,令操作更简易、快捷及人性化。 除此以外,亦为研发了一套「无线区域网系统软件」,客户可透过无线网络连繫电脑、平板、手机等不同类型的智能装置,以便客户掌握即时生产状况、刀具状况、运行状况等,此系统带有自我诊断功能,方便客户维护。